We are re-opening! Please read our COVID-19 Statement to learn more about how we are keeping our patients safe!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
EZ Dental Clinic -  - General Dentistry

EZ Dental Clinic

General Dentistry & Prosthodontics located in Bellevue, WA

43 total reviews

EZ Dental Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EZ Dental Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabina G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great experience, highly recommended
Francis M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent care and Professionalism! I really trust this Dental Team. They care about people and their Dental Concerns!
Francis M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Elvin A.
Submitted 03/18/22
Awesome doctors and great service!
Elvin A.
Submitted 03/18/22
Awesome doctors and services!
Wanda A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very nice dentist. Seems to care about his patients feeling good about themselves very knowledgeable gave me more education and made me feel better about things
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dedicated and professional service. And also very timely. You can they care about the patients dental health.
Mark C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Even though I hate going to the dentist I do appreciate the care that they provide. The dental hygienist is amazing, he really gives my teeth a great work over when cleaning and always cheerful and considerate
Francois C.
Submitted 08/31/21
The most Accommodating and pleasurable gentlemen one could ever meet, if you need dental work go see Jeff
Sofia A.
Submitted 08/21/21
Thank you for courtesy
Tomas G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always courteous and professional.
Radmila A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Larisa Y.
Submitted 07/14/21
Now his job!!
Mikhail L.
Submitted 07/11/21
Thank you!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Illya is very professional and always does a good job.
Kansiree S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very good
Peter M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent, detailed, perfectionist- great!!
Eilen H.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very good
Saman S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Awesome staff and knowledgeable doctors. Best place to take care of your health, quality while they will help you to find best way to take care of the bills. Thank you
Vicktoria Z.
Submitted 06/13/21
Amazing doctor!!!

A. Vanica

     

I had my first dental implant with sinus augmentation done by Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy last week, and it was one of my best dental experiences. I have to admit that I was very hesitant about having an implant, and I expected a week of painful recovery. However, the pain was minimal on the day of the implant, and I didn't need any medication beginning the second day. I'm very thankful to Dr. Miloslavskiy. He is very knowledgeable and extremely patient.

Dan P.

     

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy does an excellent job with implants. He spends a lot of time with the patient, explaining everything about the procedure. I went through four extractions and two implants with Dr. Ilya and I never had any complications and discomfort. Keep up the good work!

Ben G.

     

Painless, quick and easy. Ilya, the hygienist, made x-rays a breeze while I watched manta rays explore the ocean on the flat screen. The staff was friendly and took the time to explain everything about my procedure. I have full confidence in EZ dental and look forward to coming back.

Julian P.

     

Amazing experience with tooth removal using the PRP process. Instantly stopped bleeding and didn’t feel any pain. A little discomfort and that’s all!
Friendly and experienced staff! Highly recommended!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marina T.

     

So very thankful for the professional treatment that I have received, such great relations with their patients! I am ready to see Dr. Ilya everyday and come to his office like a holiday! I would recommend him 100% to anyone who needs a dentist! Thank you!
I had PRP/PRF done and I healed twice as fast! I was completely healed within 4 days of my procedure! I have lymphoma and I have been feeling much better after my procedure. I believe it might have started from my infection in my teeth. Dr. Ilya was super! So gentle! I didn't experience any pain before, during, or after! I recommend the PRP/PRF procedure to anyone undergoing surgical procedures!

Ann T.

     

The dental assistant Ms. Anna Partyka and the doctor was kind and extremely patient with me, and were not only warm and gentle but also very knowledgable with the crown procedures I was undergoing today, so that despite my initial nervousness I felt at peace throughout the whole process!

Ekaterina A.

     

E.Z. dental clinic is a great place to visit. All my family get here professional treatment and advice. It is very easy to make an appointment either on the telephone or in person with friendly front desk. And the doctors always come on time. Particularly, I would recommend hygienist Ilya for his work. Before the cleaning procedure, he explained each step for me to know what to expect. He makes an impression of a knowledgeable and professional doctor. During the whole visit in the clinic, I felt great! Five starts. Thank you EZ Dental very much!

Mara W.

     

EZ Dental has an excellent staff that has helped us greatly with our oral health care. Their caring hygienists make our whole family's routine check ups very comfortable and easy.. They value the partnership they have with us as patients and make recommendations for long term solutions. My husband was facing multiple issues and other dentists recommend complete extraction and implants that would have cost thousands of dollars. Dr Ilya created a plan for him to keep most of his teeth, utilizing only a partial denture. We highly recommend EZ Dental.