Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
EZ Dental Clinic -  - General Dentistry

EZ Dental Clinic

General Dentistry & Prosthodontics located in Bellevue, WA

13 total reviews

EZ Dental Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EZ Dental Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mir D.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very good doctor and nice people god bless you all thanks
Mikhail L.
Submitted 02/21/20
Thanks a lot!
Alfonso R.
Submitted 02/19/20
She was very kind, clear, asked me if I had questions or concerns, it was an awesome experience.
Russell F.
Submitted 02/12/20
I had worn down front lower teeth that were not even Dr Bassali made them look better than they ever have she is an artist.
Najma B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Bassali is very gentle and kind, she took good care of my mother. My mother is very happy with her dental care. Thank you Dr Bassali!
Patrick R.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Bassali is very kind and professional. Her dental work is top quality and shows her great expertise as a dentist.
Olena S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Super
Mir D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very nice people
Sebastian S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Best doctor in town performing the most complex procedures for the right price. Outstanding dental office.
Russell F.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Jasmine, Is a very kind and caring always concern for your comfort during the procedure. Very helpful on giving you all possible options.
Sofia P.
Submitted 01/02/20
Wonderful doctor ! Great service
Jennifer T.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very friendly and caring dentist, Jasmine was kind and easy to work with. Clear communication for the process, and worked gently so there was no pain.
Mikhail L.
Submitted 12/28/19
Good job! Thank you very much!

A. Vanica

     

I had my first dental implant with sinus augmentation done by Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy last week, and it was one of my best dental experiences. I have to admit that I was very hesitant about having an implant, and I expected a week of painful recovery. However, the pain was minimal on the day of the implant, and I didn't need any medication beginning the second day. I'm very thankful to Dr. Miloslavskiy. He is very knowledgeable and extremely patient.

Dan P.

     

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy does an excellent job with implants. He spends a lot of time with the patient, explaining everything about the procedure. I went through four extractions and two implants with Dr. Ilya and I never had any complications and discomfort. Keep up the good work!

Ben G.

     

Painless, quick and easy. Ilya, the hygienist, made x-rays a breeze while I watched manta rays explore the ocean on the flat screen. The staff was friendly and took the time to explain everything about my procedure. I have full confidence in EZ dental and look forward to coming back.

Julian P.

     

Amazing experience with tooth removal using the PRP process. Instantly stopped bleeding and didn’t feel any pain. A little discomfort and that’s all!
Friendly and experienced staff! Highly recommended!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marina T.

     

So very thankful for the professional treatment that I have received, such great relations with their patients! I am ready to see Dr. Ilya everyday and come to his office like a holiday! I would recommend him 100% to anyone who needs a dentist! Thank you!
I had PRP/PRF done and I healed twice as fast! I was completely healed within 4 days of my procedure! I have lymphoma and I have been feeling much better after my procedure. I believe it might have started from my infection in my teeth. Dr. Ilya was super! So gentle! I didn't experience any pain before, during, or after! I recommend the PRP/PRF procedure to anyone undergoing surgical procedures!

Ann T.

     

The dental assistant Ms. Anna Partyka and the doctor was kind and extremely patient with me, and were not only warm and gentle but also very knowledgable with the crown procedures I was undergoing today, so that despite my initial nervousness I felt at peace throughout the whole process!

Ekaterina A.

     

E.Z. dental clinic is a great place to visit. All my family get here professional treatment and advice. It is very easy to make an appointment either on the telephone or in person with friendly front desk. And the doctors always come on time. Particularly, I would recommend hygienist Ilya for his work. Before the cleaning procedure, he explained each step for me to know what to expect. He makes an impression of a knowledgeable and professional doctor. During the whole visit in the clinic, I felt great! Five starts. Thank you EZ Dental very much!

Mara W.

     

EZ Dental has an excellent staff that has helped us greatly with our oral health care. Their caring hygienists make our whole family's routine check ups very comfortable and easy.. They value the partnership they have with us as patients and make recommendations for long term solutions. My husband was facing multiple issues and other dentists recommend complete extraction and implants that would have cost thousands of dollars. Dr Ilya created a plan for him to keep most of his teeth, utilizing only a partial denture. We highly recommend EZ Dental.