We are re-opening! Please read our COVID-19 Statement to learn more about how we are keeping our patients safe!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
EZ Dental Clinic -  - General Dentistry

EZ Dental Clinic

General Dentistry & Prosthodontics located in Bellevue, WA

35 total reviews

EZ Dental Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EZ Dental Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francois C.
Submitted 08/31/21
The most Accommodating and pleasurable gentlemen one could ever meet, if you need dental work go see Jeff
Sofia A.
Submitted 08/21/21
Thank you for courtesy
Tomas G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always courteous and professional.
Radmila A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Larisa Y.
Submitted 07/14/21
Now his job!!
Mikhail L.
Submitted 07/11/21
Thank you!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Illya is very professional and always does a good job.
Kansiree S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very good
Peter M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent, detailed, perfectionist- great!!
Eilen H.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very good
Saman S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Awesome staff and knowledgeable doctors. Best place to take care of your health, quality while they will help you to find best way to take care of the bills. Thank you
Vicktoria Z.
Submitted 06/13/21
Amazing doctor!!!
Kirsten N.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Goobes, (I would call him Dr. Jeff) is an excellent denturist, very kind, compassionate, non-judgmental, and very funny. I am 51 yrs old and having to get dentures was very traumatic for me. Dr. Jeff and his excellent staff made it so comfortable for me that I recommend EZ Dental in Bellevue to anyone that needs dentures. It takes an artist to make dentures, and Dr. Jeff is an excellent artist. I have seen people with dentures and you could tell they had them. When mine were done and Dr. Jeff put them in my mouth, he put up a mirror so I could see. I couldn't open my eyes and I was crying because I was afraid that when I opened them, I would not like what I saw. When I opened my eyes and had Dr. Jeff put the mirror further away than he had it, I could not believe what I saw. I saw that the structure of my mouth had returned to it's normal state, and when I finally smiled to see my new teeth, I started to cry again because they looked so real. Ok, I am a sensitive person, but Dr. Jeff is an amazing artist/denturist and I would recommend him to everyone that needs dentures. I want to thank him and his staff for making this experience less traumatic for me, and for letting me shed a few tears without making me feel ashamed. EZ Dental in Bellevue, Dr. Jeff and staff have changed my life forever, and for that I smile all the time now. When people see me smile they don't notice, and when people who know I have dentures see me smile, they cannot tell the difference and say "Wow they are amazing, you can't even tell!" It does take some time getting used to eating with them, but Dr. Jeff prepared me for everything and scheduled a follow-up in a couple of months. EZ Dental in Bellevue value their patients, and to me they are a part of my family who I will send X-mas cards too every year! Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you in my follow-up appointment!!!!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 04/10/21
I would like to thank the Dentist as well as Anna his Dental Assistant for making me feel comfortable and not afraid during the tooth extractions. A special thanks to Jeff Goobes the Denturist who gave me back a beautiful smile. I also would like to thank Sabina the Office Manager for handling my insurance as well as the EZ's billing. EZ's is a five star operation which I would recommend highly.
Dani M.
Submitted 03/30/21
I only wish I had found him sooner! Kind, compassionate and extremely good at listening and understanding the problems going on in my mouth. I have had dental problems since I was a little girl. So after over 60 years of many many different dentist visits and procedures, I finally found a person who is amazing at his profession. Ilya is not only an excellent dentist, but I believe he truly cares about everyone who comes to him seeking help with their individual needs. Five years ago he helped my son who had lost all of his teeth at 32 due to bacterial meningitis. My son was treated as though he was a celebrity even though he was broke and on Medicaid. His beautiful new dentures helped him get his confidence back. Although he is still battling his health problems, he looks beautiful when he smiles! Now, Ilya is helping me. With the use of high tech equipment he puts together a plan for every individuals different oral situation. He also cares about cost. He is extremely ethical and unlike many dentist his goal is to give you the most excellent result at the most excellent price. I truly believe he cares about every single person who comes to him with dental issues. I also believe his only goal is to give all patients a healthy mouth and beautiful happy smile!! GOD bless him!
Robert T.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very professional team. Attention paid to the patients concerns of the current covid issues and those that need service but worry about safety.
Dana G.
Submitted 03/01/21
Do NOT be afraid! Dr.Llya is the most empathetic & professional too. He always speaks from the heart & is a master of his profession with his team.
Svitlana V.
Submitted 02/06/21
Ilya is the best dentist I have visited in the state of Washington. He is super attentive, caring, and wants the best for his patients. He is very knowledgeable and does everything to perfection. I highly recommend Ilya Miloslavskiy.
Tatiana M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Always tentative and professional service.
Igor K.
Submitted 05/16/20
Thank you!

A. Vanica

     

I had my first dental implant with sinus augmentation done by Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy last week, and it was one of my best dental experiences. I have to admit that I was very hesitant about having an implant, and I expected a week of painful recovery. However, the pain was minimal on the day of the implant, and I didn't need any medication beginning the second day. I'm very thankful to Dr. Miloslavskiy. He is very knowledgeable and extremely patient.

Dan P.

     

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy does an excellent job with implants. He spends a lot of time with the patient, explaining everything about the procedure. I went through four extractions and two implants with Dr. Ilya and I never had any complications and discomfort. Keep up the good work!

Ben G.

     

Painless, quick and easy. Ilya, the hygienist, made x-rays a breeze while I watched manta rays explore the ocean on the flat screen. The staff was friendly and took the time to explain everything about my procedure. I have full confidence in EZ dental and look forward to coming back.

Julian P.

     

Amazing experience with tooth removal using the PRP process. Instantly stopped bleeding and didn’t feel any pain. A little discomfort and that’s all!
Friendly and experienced staff! Highly recommended!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marina T.

     

So very thankful for the professional treatment that I have received, such great relations with their patients! I am ready to see Dr. Ilya everyday and come to his office like a holiday! I would recommend him 100% to anyone who needs a dentist! Thank you!
I had PRP/PRF done and I healed twice as fast! I was completely healed within 4 days of my procedure! I have lymphoma and I have been feeling much better after my procedure. I believe it might have started from my infection in my teeth. Dr. Ilya was super! So gentle! I didn't experience any pain before, during, or after! I recommend the PRP/PRF procedure to anyone undergoing surgical procedures!

Ann T.

     

The dental assistant Ms. Anna Partyka and the doctor was kind and extremely patient with me, and were not only warm and gentle but also very knowledgable with the crown procedures I was undergoing today, so that despite my initial nervousness I felt at peace throughout the whole process!

Ekaterina A.

     

E.Z. dental clinic is a great place to visit. All my family get here professional treatment and advice. It is very easy to make an appointment either on the telephone or in person with friendly front desk. And the doctors always come on time. Particularly, I would recommend hygienist Ilya for his work. Before the cleaning procedure, he explained each step for me to know what to expect. He makes an impression of a knowledgeable and professional doctor. During the whole visit in the clinic, I felt great! Five starts. Thank you EZ Dental very much!

Mara W.

     

EZ Dental has an excellent staff that has helped us greatly with our oral health care. Their caring hygienists make our whole family's routine check ups very comfortable and easy.. They value the partnership they have with us as patients and make recommendations for long term solutions. My husband was facing multiple issues and other dentists recommend complete extraction and implants that would have cost thousands of dollars. Dr Ilya created a plan for him to keep most of his teeth, utilizing only a partial denture. We highly recommend EZ Dental.