We are re-opening! Please read our COVID-19 Statement to learn more about how we are keeping our patients safe!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
EZ Dental Clinic -  - General Dentistry

EZ Dental Clinic

General Dentistry & Prosthodontics located in Bellevue, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

EZ Dental Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EZ Dental Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I've been coming here for at least four years and these folks ahvbe always been fantastic. Ilya, the hygienist, is most certainly one of the best hygienists I've ever been to. And at my age, I've been to a lot of them! Thank you EZ Dental!
Mindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very kind staff and everyone makes you feel calm
Juchao S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Zhou is very patient and shows great care to me. She can speak Chinese which is a great plus. I like her service a lot.
Casondra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I have had an awesome experience with the Dr. Goobes. He has made my experience more exciting to get my life back with dentures. I have waited years and years to explore this opportunity due to anxiety, fear of pain, and simply the financial aspect. The office staff along with Mr Goobes have help navigate all those issues and more. He has stressed to me that I need to be honest, and let him know exactly what I want them to look like and not to worry he will be more than happy to do what it takes to make me happy and it's not a bother for him to make my expectations a reality. I have 2 more appointments left and I can't wait!!
Surab V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I am a patient in the clinic more than 10 years. Always had a great experience with the stuff. Curtesy, knowledge, professionalism- that what I see each and every year. Welcoming atmosphere in their office is unprecedented. I will use the opportunity to thank them once more for many years of great care. Sincerely Dr. Surab G Vadachkoria MD, PhD, MBA
Veronika Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everything was good! Thank you !
Nina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
It was my first time at this clinic and I felt very comfortable. I really liked the team, to be honest, I would really like to work in this team, they are very friendly. Special thanks to Sabina (I apologize if I spelled the name incorrectly), she explained everything very thoroughly. Thanks to the doctor, despite the fact that she is quite young, she acts very confidently. Thanks for the good attitude towards us! let your hearts continue to be open to everyone, despite the universal difference, so that each patient is the only one in the world, so that by giving yourself to others you get more patients, God bless you!
Jorlei O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Wonderful experience and so kinda i felt so relax and my anxiety was gone and they offered my solutions and advice when choosing my own dental path 10 out of 10!
Mei Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good service!
Justine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Both the dental assistant and dentist were great- overall a wonderful experience
Selamawit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent Doctor and professional, great customer service too thank you !!
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent care and Professionalism! I really trust this Dental Team. They care about people and their Dental Concerns!
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Elvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Awesome doctors and great service!
Elvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Awesome doctors and services!
Wanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very nice dentist. Seems to care about his patients feeling good about themselves very knowledgeable gave me more education and made me feel better about things
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dedicated and professional service. And also very timely. You can they care about the patients dental health.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Even though I hate going to the dentist I do appreciate the care that they provide. The dental hygienist is amazing, he really gives my teeth a great work over when cleaning and always cheerful and considerate
Francois C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The most Accommodating and pleasurable gentlemen one could ever meet, if you need dental work go see Jeff
Sofia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Thank you for courtesy

A. Vanica

     

I had my first dental implant with sinus augmentation done by Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy last week, and it was one of my best dental experiences. I have to admit that I was very hesitant about having an implant, and I expected a week of painful recovery. However, the pain was minimal on the day of the implant, and I didn't need any medication beginning the second day. I'm very thankful to Dr. Miloslavskiy. He is very knowledgeable and extremely patient.

Dan P.

     

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy does an excellent job with implants. He spends a lot of time with the patient, explaining everything about the procedure. I went through four extractions and two implants with Dr. Ilya and I never had any complications and discomfort. Keep up the good work!

Ben G.

     

Painless, quick and easy. Ilya, the hygienist, made x-rays a breeze while I watched manta rays explore the ocean on the flat screen. The staff was friendly and took the time to explain everything about my procedure. I have full confidence in EZ dental and look forward to coming back.

Julian P.

     

Amazing experience with tooth removal using the PRP process. Instantly stopped bleeding and didn’t feel any pain. A little discomfort and that’s all!
Friendly and experienced staff! Highly recommended!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marina T.

     

So very thankful for the professional treatment that I have received, such great relations with their patients! I am ready to see Dr. Ilya everyday and come to his office like a holiday! I would recommend him 100% to anyone who needs a dentist! Thank you!
I had PRP/PRF done and I healed twice as fast! I was completely healed within 4 days of my procedure! I have lymphoma and I have been feeling much better after my procedure. I believe it might have started from my infection in my teeth. Dr. Ilya was super! So gentle! I didn't experience any pain before, during, or after! I recommend the PRP/PRF procedure to anyone undergoing surgical procedures!

Ann T.

     

The dental assistant Ms. Anna Partyka and the doctor was kind and extremely patient with me, and were not only warm and gentle but also very knowledgable with the crown procedures I was undergoing today, so that despite my initial nervousness I felt at peace throughout the whole process!

Ekaterina A.

     

E.Z. dental clinic is a great place to visit. All my family get here professional treatment and advice. It is very easy to make an appointment either on the telephone or in person with friendly front desk. And the doctors always come on time. Particularly, I would recommend hygienist Ilya for his work. Before the cleaning procedure, he explained each step for me to know what to expect. He makes an impression of a knowledgeable and professional doctor. During the whole visit in the clinic, I felt great! Five starts. Thank you EZ Dental very much!

Mara W.

     

EZ Dental has an excellent staff that has helped us greatly with our oral health care. Their caring hygienists make our whole family's routine check ups very comfortable and easy.. They value the partnership they have with us as patients and make recommendations for long term solutions. My husband was facing multiple issues and other dentists recommend complete extraction and implants that would have cost thousands of dollars. Dr Ilya created a plan for him to keep most of his teeth, utilizing only a partial denture. We highly recommend EZ Dental.